Dr. Mow and his office staff are awesome ! Always very thorough and accommodating.

Julie W. 11/21/2022

Always a great experience. The staff is pleasant. I've always had my appointment start on time and Dr Mow offers all kinds of detailed information about your treatment and other suggestions if you have any concerns. I highly recommend Dr Mow and his staff. I would also add that their office has a very welcoming feeling and their follow-up to your appointment is excellent.

Teresa B. 10/17/2022

We have been going to Dr. Mow’s office for a long time, he is an amazing dentist and my hygienist Melissa is great! Thank you Dr. Mow and staff!

Cecilia H. 9/28/2022

Kami, the dental hygienist provided excellent service with my cleaning and examination. Dr. Mow was very through and caring.

Douglas L. 9/20/2022

Dr mow and staff top shelf. Dr mow great at explaining everything never in a rush and though. Best dentist ever been associated
.

James C. 9/08/2022

Dr. Mow and Kami are THE BEST! No reason to go anywhere else when you have Mountain Park Dentistry.

Rick S. 8/30/2022

Dr Mow has been my dentist for 30 years. My family and I drive over 40 miles one way for our visits. He and his staff are simply the very best!

Kerri P. 8/23/2022

You will never regret to see Dr. Randy Mow and the staff. Kind and highly professional. Highly recommended

Rey C. 8/15/2022

Dr Mow and his staff like always go beyond to make me feel welcome and wanted as a customer and patient. Today was an emergency and like I said,above and beyond. Have been a customer for 4years now and will continue to do do so.

Joel A. 7/26/2022

This office is exceptional…friendly, very knowledgeable, efficient and caring. They go above and beyond to make you comfortable. This practice is the best I’ve ever had!!!

Marsha B. 5/19/2022

I’ve been going to Dr Mow for about 20 years. Great care and friendly service. Cami just cleaned my teeth and she is awesome.

bruce f. 3/24/2022

Best dental experience I have ever had. From the moment I walked in through the exam, cleaning and check out I felt like I was cared for and my best interests were at the heart of everything they do. Thanks for a good morning!

Paul H. 1/11/2022

Thank you for having a kind and compassionate dental practice. The quality of work is superb. I like that Dr. Mow always explains all procedures in detail and what options are available.

candace j. 12/21/2021

Kami, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Mow have always done a very thorough job on my teeth over many years. I strongly recommend them both if you need dental work.

Christine H. 12/16/2021

Always prompt and pleasant experience-would recommend to all!! 5 stars!! As always!

Ellen C. 12/08/2021

Caring, extremely skilled, knowledgeable professional staff in a modern, beautifully designed office.
Simply the best! See for yourself!

Holly S. 11/02/2021

Amazing experience! Took time and answered all my questions. Friendly and professional all around.

Joyce V. 11/01/2021

This has got to be one of the most wonderful offices on planet earth! Dr. Mow and Kammi took time out on a fully booked schedule to see me and fixed the issue, I'm pain free! The staff is beyond just friendly, because they truly care, and it REALLY SHOWS!

Fred T. 9/22/2021

I’ve been going to this dentist since I was in high school, and I’m in my 30s now. I’ve tried other places, but always end up back at Dr. Mows office. Kami and Melissa are the best hygienists ever…so nice and gentle and thorough. I like Dr Mow because he is conservative in his approach. He won’t just drill away at your teeth. When necessary, I have had a few fillings done by him, and he is gentle and effective. I don’t really have problems after getting a filling done by him, whereas other dentists I often have continuing problems.

Honestly, I’ll never go anywhere else for my dental care! Thanks for everything 🙂

Alison W. 8/24/2021

The best dentist I have been to in all Ahwatukee. They are the nicest people. I 100% recommend Dr. Mow and his team!

Melissa L. 8/09/2021

You are met on the lobby with a warm sincere welcome... ALL of the staff are aware of time and appointment promptness... Dr. Mow takes the time to listen AND verbalizes the procedure... Work is done & ALL Questions are reviewed... Truly a professional experience and one that I strongly recommend...

Philip B. 7/05/2021

Dr. Mow is amazing , he is friendly and nice . He spends his time explaining the cause of tooth issue and goes over treatment plan . The staff is so awesome too . We have been going for a few years now . Rated beyond a 5 star rating

M A. 6/17/2021

I have been seeing Dr. Mow for over 20 years. He is a wonderful dentist, and I trust him completely. He is a truly caring person towards his patients and staff. He uses cutting edge technology and makes me feel at ease. The staff is amazing as well. I know and love all of them! The office is clean and organized. Love the Hawaiian touches. I always feel great coming here and know I am in good hands! You will not regret going to Mountain Park Dentistry.

deborahdabomb 5/12/2021

The best dental services in the East Valley hands down. Just a class act here that really takes care of the patients needs. I am a very difficult patient when it comes to dental services and they always set me at ease. Thank you!

jamy b. 3/23/2021

Feel like family...(really).been a patient for 14 years xoxo!!!

Dori W. 1/11/2021

Clean, and friendly environment. The staff have great customer service skills. The Doctors are very welcoming, experienced, and highly recommended by other health care professionals. Dr. Chen-Kay who is known for her fantastic results, was very kind, informative, patient, and detailed with my opointment.

Ali V. 12/30/2020

I was taking care of very good everything always explain perfectly thank you

Stan B. 12/08/2020

I have been going to Dr. Mow for over 25 years! Three years ago I moved to north Phoenix and continue to make the 45 mi drive. I don’t think I will ever be able to find anyone as good as Dr. Mow. I Love his office staff and Kami does a great job cleaning my teeth. 😄

Deborah 12/04/2020

I have two words for Dr Now and his staff
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

As a new patient I instantly found everyone to be world class professionals, highly talented, and friendly. I now love visiting the dentist

anthony m. 11/13/2020

I'm a disabled American Veteran who has been outsourced from the VA Dental clinic to Dr. Mow and his team. I am impressed with the level of care I am receiving from this clinic. From the moment I walked in, I felt a sense of trust and confidence that everyone there was doing their part to ensure that I received the care I needed. Dr. Mow took the time to explain to me what needed to be fixed and engaged me in a conversation about how best to proceed. We discussed my options and decided on a plan. He included me and my opinions. In addition, everyone on Dr. Mow's team deserves recognition for their level of professionalism; the front desk, the x-ray/assistant,the hygienist and check out desk. They all reflect well on Dr. Mow- Steady captains make for steady ships.
In all: I could not be happier.

Jeff B. 10/05/2020

Kami is the best dental hygienist!! Dr Mow has a top notch operation with the necessary technology to do crowns onsite with one visit.

Lance L. 9/30/2020

Dr. Mow took care of my 84 year old father with Parkinsons. My father had nothing but wonderful things to say about the whole office. From the check in, to the assistant, to the doctor. This is really something because my father is very hard to please most of the time. Lol! Thank you Dr. Mow!

Pat O. 9/18/2020

Long time client...highly recommend DrMow and his team. Very professional, can’t say enough great things about the team.

Debbie K. 9/17/2020

Always professional but personable as well.

Brandan D. 9/08/2020

These guys are amazing

Gary E. 9/02/2020

If you’re looking for a great dentist, look no further.

Dr. Mow DDS is an amazing dentist, who is caring, gentle, and best of all, he provides excellent dental services. His entire staff are compassionate and professional individuals. In addition, their prices are incredibly reasonable. I highly recommend.

More detail:
Services I’ve had: cleanings, filling, and prep for a dental implant. On each occasion, Dr. Mow would not proceed until I understood what the procedure and I was completely comfortable and numb. As important, he doesn’t over bill, up charge, nor do they push for “needed” treatments which result in more services provided and revenue.

Seriously, give them a try, I know you will not regret it.

Flo O. 8/27/2020

A great dental experience. Doctor Mow and whole staff are very nice and professional. Cami is the the BEST hygienist!

richard h. 8/13/2020

Dr Mow and Kami are just the best there is. The office staff do a wonderful job. I've been a patent of Dr Mows for over 20 years.

Tom S. 8/11/2020

ALWAYS accomondating, friendly, & professional. Best dental service I've had in my 82 years! Quite simply, the best.

Edmund M. 5/10/2020

My whole family have been seeing Dr Mow for more than 20 years and we have to say he’s the best of Ahwatukee. Dr Mow and his staff treat us like family. We would recommend them to anybody. Thanks to all of them!!

Rebecca K. 3/05/2020

My second visit now with Dr. Mow. It’s been the best dentistry experience I’ve had. I highly recommend.

Vince K. 2/05/2020

I love Dr Mow and his excellent staff.
I have been going to him for 20 years and I highly recommend them.

Vivian F. 1/22/2020

Wonderful staff, facility and treatment!....My wife and I have, and will, highly recommend Dr. Mow and Kami to others.

Jim K. 1/06/2020

Melissa is the best! Great office with the latest technology!

Mike L. 10/28/2019

Dr. Gloria Chen-Kaye is by far THE best dentist I have ever seen!! The entire staff here is great also!!

N N. 10/24/2019

Dr Mow has been my dentist for over 25 years. I drive over 40 miles one way for my visits. He and his staff are simply the very best!

Kerri P. 10/14/2019

The whole staff is amazing. Melissa is a great hygienist who always takes time to explain everything. Dr. Mow always makes sure you are comfortable and is very professional.

Jerry S. 9/17/2019

Wonderful staff, facility and treatment!....My wife and I have, and will, highly recommend Dr. Mow and Kami to others.

Jim K. 9/05/2019

Dr. Randy Mow is the best and the same is true for all the folks at Mountain Park Dentistry. I’ve been a patient since ~1997 when I arrived to Arizona and I wouldn’t think to go anyplace else. Three thoughts come to mind about my 20+ years of care with Dr. Mow and Mountain Park Dentistry ... his/their use of (constantly changing) cutting edge technology ... his/their exquisite/extensive skills/experience ... and, above all, the personal/genuine attention which has been extended to me at every single visit that I’ve made to Mountain Park Dentistry over the years.

Dan H. 9/03/2019

I've been a patient of Dr Mow for 20 years. His office team and great hygienists (Kami is the best!)

Julie H. 7/04/2019