This has got to be one of the most wonderful offices on planet earth! Dr. Mow and Kammi took time out on a fully booked schedule to see me and fixed the issue, I'm pain free! The staff is beyond just friendly, because they truly care, and it REALLY SHOWS!

Fred T. 9/22/2021

I’ve been going to this dentist since I was in high school, and I’m in my 30s now. I’ve tried other places, but always end up back at Dr. Mows office. Kami and Melissa are the best hygienists ever…so nice and gentle and thorough. I like Dr Mow because he is conservative in his approach. He won’t just drill away at your teeth. When necessary, I have had a few fillings done by him, and he is gentle and effective. I don’t really have problems after getting a filling done by him, whereas other dentists I often have continuing problems.

Honestly, I’ll never go anywhere else for my dental care! Thanks for everything 🙂

Alison W. 8/24/2021

The best dentist I have been to in all Ahwatukee. They are the nicest people. I 100% recommend Dr. Mow and his team!

Melissa L. 8/09/2021

You are met on the lobby with a warm sincere welcome... ALL of the staff are aware of time and appointment promptness... Dr. Mow takes the time to listen AND verbalizes the procedure... Work is done & ALL Questions are reviewed... Truly a professional experience and one that I strongly recommend...

Philip B. 7/05/2021

Dr. Mow is amazing , he is friendly and nice . He spends his time explaining the cause of tooth issue and goes over treatment plan . The staff is so awesome too . We have been going for a few years now . Rated beyond a 5 star rating

M A. 6/17/2021

I have been seeing Dr. Mow for over 20 years. He is a wonderful dentist, and I trust him completely. He is a truly caring person towards his patients and staff. He uses cutting edge technology and makes me feel at ease. The staff is amazing as well. I know and love all of them! The office is clean and organized. Love the Hawaiian touches. I always feel great coming here and know I am in good hands! You will not regret going to Mountain Park Dentistry.

deborahdabomb 5/12/2021

The best dental services in the East Valley hands down. Just a class act here that really takes care of the patients needs. I am a very difficult patient when it comes to dental services and they always set me at ease. Thank you!

jamy b. 3/23/2021

Feel like family...(really).been a patient for 14 years xoxo!!!

Dori W. 1/11/2021

Clean, and friendly environment. The staff have great customer service skills. The Doctors are very welcoming, experienced, and highly recommended by other health care professionals. Dr. Chen-Kay who is known for her fantastic results, was very kind, informative, patient, and detailed with my opointment.

Ali V. 12/30/2020

I was taking care of very good everything always explain perfectly thank you

Stan B. 12/08/2020

I have been going to Dr. Mow for over 25 years! Three years ago I moved to north Phoenix and continue to make the 45 mi drive. I don’t think I will ever be able to find anyone as good as Dr. Mow. I Love his office staff and Kami does a great job cleaning my teeth. 😄

Deborah 12/04/2020

I have two words for Dr Now and his staff
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

As a new patient I instantly found everyone to be world class professionals, highly talented, and friendly. I now love visiting the dentist

anthony m. 11/13/2020

I'm a disabled American Veteran who has been outsourced from the VA Dental clinic to Dr. Mow and his team. I am impressed with the level of care I am receiving from this clinic. From the moment I walked in, I felt a sense of trust and confidence that everyone there was doing their part to ensure that I received the care I needed. Dr. Mow took the time to explain to me what needed to be fixed and engaged me in a conversation about how best to proceed. We discussed my options and decided on a plan. He included me and my opinions. In addition, everyone on Dr. Mow's team deserves recognition for their level of professionalism; the front desk, the x-ray/assistant,the hygienist and check out desk. They all reflect well on Dr. Mow- Steady captains make for steady ships.
In all: I could not be happier.

Jeff B. 10/05/2020

Kami is the best dental hygienist!! Dr Mow has a top notch operation with the necessary technology to do crowns onsite with one visit.

Lance L. 9/30/2020

Dr. Mow took care of my 84 year old father with Parkinsons. My father had nothing but wonderful things to say about the whole office. From the check in, to the assistant, to the doctor. This is really something because my father is very hard to please most of the time. Lol! Thank you Dr. Mow!

Pat O. 9/18/2020

Long time client...highly recommend DrMow and his team. Very professional, can’t say enough great things about the team.

Debbie K. 9/17/2020

Always professional but personable as well.

Brandan D. 9/08/2020

These guys are amazing

Gary E. 9/02/2020

If you’re looking for a great dentist, look no further.

Dr. Mow DDS is an amazing dentist, who is caring, gentle, and best of all, he provides excellent dental services. His entire staff are compassionate and professional individuals. In addition, their prices are incredibly reasonable. I highly recommend.

More detail:
Services I’ve had: cleanings, filling, and prep for a dental implant. On each occasion, Dr. Mow would not proceed until I understood what the procedure and I was completely comfortable and numb. As important, he doesn’t over bill, up charge, nor do they push for “needed” treatments which result in more services provided and revenue.

Seriously, give them a try, I know you will not regret it.

Flo O. 8/27/2020

A great dental experience. Doctor Mow and whole staff are very nice and professional. Cami is the the BEST hygienist!

richard h. 8/13/2020

Dr Mow and Kami are just the best there is. The office staff do a wonderful job. I've been a patent of Dr Mows for over 20 years.

Tom S. 8/11/2020

ALWAYS accomondating, friendly, & professional. Best dental service I've had in my 82 years! Quite simply, the best.

Edmund M. 5/10/2020

My whole family have been seeing Dr Mow for more than 20 years and we have to say he’s the best of Ahwatukee. Dr Mow and his staff treat us like family. We would recommend them to anybody. Thanks to all of them!!

Rebecca K. 3/05/2020

My second visit now with Dr. Mow. It’s been the best dentistry experience I’ve had. I highly recommend.

Vince K. 2/05/2020

I love Dr Mow and his excellent staff.
I have been going to him for 20 years and I highly recommend them.

Vivian F. 1/22/2020

Wonderful staff, facility and treatment!....My wife and I have, and will, highly recommend Dr. Mow and Kami to others.

Jim K. 1/06/2020

Melissa is the best! Great office with the latest technology!

Mike L. 10/28/2019

Dr. Gloria Chen-Kaye is by far THE best dentist I have ever seen!! The entire staff here is great also!!

N N. 10/24/2019

Dr Mow has been my dentist for over 25 years. I drive over 40 miles one way for my visits. He and his staff are simply the very best!

Kerri P. 10/14/2019

The whole staff is amazing. Melissa is a great hygienist who always takes time to explain everything. Dr. Mow always makes sure you are comfortable and is very professional.

Jerry S. 9/17/2019

Wonderful staff, facility and treatment!....My wife and I have, and will, highly recommend Dr. Mow and Kami to others.

Jim K. 9/05/2019

Dr. Randy Mow is the best and the same is true for all the folks at Mountain Park Dentistry. I’ve been a patient since ~1997 when I arrived to Arizona and I wouldn’t think to go anyplace else. Three thoughts come to mind about my 20+ years of care with Dr. Mow and Mountain Park Dentistry ... his/their use of (constantly changing) cutting edge technology ... his/their exquisite/extensive skills/experience ... and, above all, the personal/genuine attention which has been extended to me at every single visit that I’ve made to Mountain Park Dentistry over the years.

Dan H. 9/03/2019

I've been a patient of Dr Mow for 20 years. His office team and great hygienists (Kami is the best!)

Julie H. 7/04/2019

Wonderful staff and a superior dentist who takes time to discuss options and possibilities. I would recommend highly and I’d give this office 10 stars!

Teresa R. 7/01/2019

There is a reason I drive across town and have gone to this practice for over a decade. The office is well
organized, all the staff is so nice, no one can clean teeth like Kami (and I have tried to find someone closer), and Dr Mow always seems to have the best treatments available

Jane K. 6/27/2019

My family has been with Dr. Mow’s practice for 13 years and love everythingabout him and his staff. Kami and Melissa are terrific hygienists, and Dr Mow has a very gentle touch. I love the super-relaxing atmosphere—people think I’m nuts when I tell them that’s its actually relaxing to go to my dentist. 😃

Sabine D. 6/25/2019

Always friendly and professional. Honest advice. Dr Mow will explain all benefits, risks and concerns with action or inaction.

Karen S. 6/05/2019

Phenomenal experience. The whole staff and Dr Mow are so personal, attentive, and professional. They explain things well every step of the way. I love going to this dentist office!

Father M. 5/30/2019

We have been going to Dr. Mow's practice for over 20 years. I hope that is seen as a positive statement in and of itself. He has always kept up to date in his practice. He refers you off to specialist when required.

My teeth look great!

Kami is our Hygienist and we love her and the work she does.

Thank you, Dr. Mow for the care you give us!

Bob R. 5/26/2019

My experience with Dr. Chen-Kaye exceeded my expectations.She is extremely personable and detailed oriented. Highly recommended! Staff in this office are the best I have ever dealt with.

Beckie G. 2/27/2019

Our whole family has come to Dr Mow for years with full satisfaction. The kids grew up and moved to other places but the wife and I are still patients. The dental hygienist, Cami, does a more thorough tooth cleaning that any we've had, ever! 5 stars for Mr Park dentistry

Steve F. 1/04/2019

I have been going to Dr. Mow for over 20 years! A year ago I moved to north Phoenix and continue to make the 45 mi drive as I don’t think I will be able to find anyone as good as him. I Love his office staff and Kami does a great job cleaning my teeth.

Deborah 12/18/2018

Kami is an absolutely amazing dental hygienist. She does such a thorough job cleaning my teeth. Also I have been with Dr. Mow since the early eighties and guarantee he is the best dentist ever.

Chris H. 11/29/2018

Went in for a filling this morning at 7 was getting out of the chair but 7:30. Dr Mow was quick and it was almost pain free. All the staff are great!!!

JI L. 11/21/2018

I've been going to Dr. Mow since before he moved to the current office. The hygienist have been with him for years and treat you like family. 5-stars.

Guido77 11/07/2018

Always on time. Conveniently located. Awesome staff, especially Kami and Dr. Mow. Highly recommend if you are looking for a great dentist!

Kimberly L. 10/02/2018

I've been a loyal patient for over 20 years...because Dr. Mow and his staff are trustworthy, professional, honest and thorough! My appointments are always on time.

Julie I. 9/12/2018

I’ve been coming to this office for years and have had nothing but top-notch care. Melissa is my hygienist and she always takes great care of me. Cindy up front actually took time to text me some cancellations after I had to cancel my last cleaning due to a sinus infection. Love this practice!

Britt H. 9/05/2018

I started seeing Dr Mow after a referral from dr. Chen. He is very professional and compassionate with his patients. I moved here from Florida and had to find a new dentist and I am very happy with Dr Mow. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore.

Melinda F. 8/20/2018

I’ve been going to Dr Mows office for about 5 years, great staff and service. Kami the dental hygienist is the best! Highly recommend them

Andrew W. 8/01/2018