Julie H. Avatar

I've been a patient of Dr Mow for 20 years. His office team and great hygienists (Kami is the best!)

Julie H. 7/04/2019
Teresa R. Avatar

Wonderful staff and a superior dentist who takes time to discuss options and possibilities. I would recommend highly and I’d give this office 10 stars!

Teresa R. 7/01/2019
Jane K. Avatar

There is a reason I drive across town and have gone to this practice for over a decade. The office is well

organized, all the staff is so nice, no one can clean teeth like Kami (and I have tried to find someone closer), and Dr Mow always seems to have the best treatments available

Jane K. 6/27/2019
Sabine D. Avatar

My family has been with Dr. Mow’s practice for 13 years and love everythingabout him and his staff. Kami and Melissa are terrific hygienists, and Dr Mow has a very gentle touch. I love the super-relaxing atmosphere—people think I’m nuts when I tell them that’s its actually relaxing to go to my dentist. 😃

Sabine D. 6/25/2019
Karen S. Avatar

Always friendly and professional. Honest advice. Dr Mow will explain all benefits, risks and concerns with action or inaction.

Karen S. 6/05/2019
Father M. Avatar

Phenomenal experience. The whole staff and Dr Mow are so personal, attentive, and professional. They explain things well every step of the way. I love going to this dentist office!

Father M. 5/30/2019
Bob R. Avatar

We have been going to Dr. Mow's practice for over 20 years. I hope that is seen as a positive statement in and of itself. He has always kept up to date in his practice. He refers you off to specialist when required.

My teeth look great!

Kami is our Hygienist and we love her and the work she does.

Thank you, Dr. Mow for the care you give us!

Bob R. 5/26/2019
Beckie G. Avatar

My experience with Dr. Chen-Kaye exceeded my expectations.She is extremely personable and detailed oriented. Highly recommended! Staff in this office are the best I have ever dealt with.

Beckie G. 2/27/2019
Steve F. Avatar

Our whole family has come to Dr Mow for years with full satisfaction. The kids grew up and moved to other places but the wife and I are still patients. The dental hygienist, Cami, does a more thorough tooth cleaning that any we've had, ever! 5 stars for Mr Park dentistry

Steve F. 1/04/2019
Deborah Avatar

I have been going to Dr. Mow for over 20 years! A year ago I moved to north Phoenix and continue to make the 45 mi drive as I don’t think I will be able to find anyone as good as him. I Love his office staff and Kami does a great job cleaning my teeth.

Deborah 12/18/2018
Chris H. Avatar

Kami is an absolutely amazing dental hygienist. She does such a thorough job cleaning my teeth. Also I have been with Dr. Mow since the early eighties and guarantee he is the best dentist ever.

Chris H. 11/29/2018
JI L. Avatar

Went in for a filling this morning at 7 was getting out of the chair but 7:30. Dr Mow was quick and it was almost pain free. All the staff are great!!!

JI L. 11/21/2018
Guido77 Avatar

I've been going to Dr. Mow since before he moved to the current office. The hygienist have been with him for years and treat you like family. 5-stars.

Guido77 11/07/2018
Kimberly L. Avatar

Always on time. Conveniently located. Awesome staff, especially Kami and Dr. Mow. Highly recommend if you are looking for a great dentist!

Kimberly L. 10/02/2018
Julie I. Avatar

I've been a loyal patient for over 20 years...because Dr. Mow and his staff are trustworthy, professional, honest and thorough! My appointments are always on time.

Julie I. 9/12/2018
Britt H. Avatar

I’ve been coming to this office for years and have had nothing but top-notch care. Melissa is my hygienist and she always takes great care of me. Cindy up front actually took time to text me some cancellations after I had to cancel my last cleaning due to a sinus infection. Love this practice!

Britt H. 9/05/2018
Melinda F. Avatar

I started seeing Dr Mow after a referral from dr. Chen. He is very professional and compassionate with his patients. I moved here from Florida and had to find a new dentist and I am very happy with Dr Mow. I don't mind going to the dentist anymore.

Melinda F. 8/20/2018
Andrew W. Avatar

I’ve been going to Dr Mows office for about 5 years, great staff and service. Kami the dental hygienist is the best! Highly recommend them

Andrew W. 8/01/2018
Dave L. Avatar

Dr Mow and his entire staff are all highly competent, professional and friendly. The equipment and techniques they employ are state of the art. Would HIGHLY recommend to one and all. Many thanks to he and his team!

Dave L. 8/01/2018
Linda L. Avatar

Have been getting excellent care from Dr Mow and Kami since the mid 90's after some earlier bad experiences with other dentists when moving here. I have had very successful implants done by Dr Mow and Kami helps me keep good dental hygiene at home. Dr Mow has high tech equipment that allows you to have just one visit for a crown since they are made onsite. Highly recommend Dr Mow and his staff. Thank you Dr Mow!!

Linda L. 7/24/2018
Terry M. Avatar

Excellent choice! Enjoyed everyone in this practice. You will too! Give them a try for your next dental treatment(s).

Terry M. 7/19/2018
ryan c. Avatar

Dr Mow was amazing! Haven’t been to dentist awhile because of my last experience somewhere else, but Dr Mow made me feel comfortable and explained everything to in a way that made sense! Everyone there was so nice and happy to be there. It was a refreshing experience! 10/10 would recommend

ryan c. 7/19/2018
Po'u P. Avatar

If I could, I would rate 10 stars. The staff is so lovely to work with. Dr. Mow is amazing with all of his patients! 10 stars.

Po'u P. 7/17/2018
Kathey W. Avatar

Kami is the best dental hygienist. She is personal and professional. We highly recommend Kami and we have been her customer for over 12 years. We highly recommend her!

Kathey W. 6/26/2018